GenerationF_Team_HeraZimmermann_2021_©ol

Develop social media strategies

Advertising on Instagram, Pinterest & Co

Team coachings   Let your community grow Production of event content

MAKE A CHANGE.

THE DIGITAL WAY.

CLIENTS &

COLLABORATIONS

Hera_Zimmermann_2021_©oliverbaer-0931.jp

SERIOUSLY,

I LIVE FOR THIS STUFF

I am actively committed to ensuring a digital change in Switzerland. I also want women to become more visible. I am happy to accompany you and your company, to appear as a speaker at events, whether as an expert on equality, social media storytelling or as a host.

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Lukas Studer, presenter SRF Sport

«Even a social media grump like me can become a digital personality. »

 

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

WILDER

I am actively committed to ensuring a digital change in Switzerland. I also want women to become more visible. I am happy to accompany you and your company, to appear as a speaker at events, whether as an expert on equality, social media storytelling or as a host.

Monitoring of the 3rd season

on Facebook

Who doesn’t love the investigator duo Wilder/Kägi? To keep the Wilder fanbase updated about the broadcast of the newest season, Hera Zimmermann and her network manage the official Facebook page und interact with the community. We promise pure excitement – and NO SPOILER ALERT.

GenerationF_Team_HeraZimmermann_2021_©ol

Social Media Strategien entwickeln, Advertising auf Instagram, Pinterest & Co

 Team Coachings, Community wachsen lassen, Produktion von Event-Content, Reichweite ausbauen

MAKE A CHANGE.

THE DIGITAL WAY.

CLIENTS &

COLLABORATIONS

Hera_Zimmermann_2021_©oliverbaer-0931.jp

SERIOUSLY,

I LIVE FOR THIS STUFF

Ich setze mich aktiv dafür ein, dass die Schweiz den digitalen Wandel schafft. Und Frauen sichtbarer werden. Ich begleite dich und deine Firma gerne dabei. Und trete als Speakerin auf Events auf, ob als Expertin für Gleichstellung, Social Media Storytelling oder als Moderatorin.

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Lukas Studer, Moderator SRF Sport

« Auch ein Social Media Muffel wie ich kann eine digitale Personality werden. »

 

WHAT PEOPLE SAY

WILDER

Wer liebt das Ermittler-Duo Wilder/Kägi nicht? Um die Wilder-Fanbase rund um die Ausstrahlung der neusten Staffel auf dem Laufenden zu halten, betreuten wir die offizielle Facebookseite und interagieren mit der Community.

Begleitung der 3. Staffel auf Facebook

Wer liebt das Ermittler-Duo Wilder/Kägi nicht? Um die Wilder-Fanbase rund um die Ausstrahlung der neusten Staffel auf dem Laufenden zu halten, bewirtschaften Hera Zimmermann und ihr Netzwerk die offizielle Facebookseite und interagieren mit der Community. Wir versprechen Spannung pur - und NO SPOILER ALERT.